District Directory

Omar Yanar


Debbie Betancourt

Human Resources Manager

Yesenia Mendez

Financial Services Manager

Karla Cruz

Director of Federal Programs/Compliance/Texas School Safety

Enrique Avalos

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Arielle Bejar

Network Administrator/District IT

Lorenzo Borjas

Director of Sports

Dianne Jones

Chief Academic Officer/Interim Business Manager

Miriam R. Martinez

PEIMS/Special Programs Manager/Child Nutrition Director